Contact Us

Please fill out the form below to request additional information.

Main Phone Number: 617-876-7772

You may also contact staff directly:

Adam Lawrence Dyer
Lead Minister

Rev. Danielle Di Bona
Developmental Minister for Small Groups and Pastoral Care

Carol Lewis
Congregational Administrator

Mandy Neff
Director of Religious Education

William Williamson
Membership Coordinator

Jonathan Barnhart
Music Director

Comments or questions are welcome.

Contact Form
* indicates required field